Get a Quote
702.889.6683
We Move Your Life, With A 97% Referral Rate!
<< MENU

Contact Move 4 Less


 

Corporate office

7632 W Post Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Toll free: 1-866-984-5377
Tel: 1-702-889-6683
Fax: 1-702-889-6685
www.move4lessnevada.com

Sales Department

Sales Manager:

Darlene Madison

Telephone 1-702-889-6683 #304

Sales@moveu4less.com

Project Manager:

Matthew Molen               

Telephone 1-702-889-6683 #301

Matt@moveu4less.com

Project Manager:

Eric Gilman

Telephone 1-702-889-6683 #312

Eric@Moveu4less.com

Moving Consultant:

Chris Antonneau

Telephone 1-702-889-6683 #310

Chris@Moveu4less.com

Moving Consultant:

Paul Taylor

Telephone 1-702-889-6683 #303

Paul@moveu4less.com

Moving Consultant:

Alicia Schutzman

Telephone 1-702-889-6683 #316

Alicia@moveu4less.com

Moving Consultant:

Nicole DeMauro

Telephone 1-702-889-6683 #311

Nicole@moveu4less.com

 

Dispatch Department

Operations Manager:

Donovan Vandever

Telephone 1-702-889-6683 #308

Donovan@moveu4less.com

Dispatch:

Thomas Hunter

Telephone 1-702-889-6683 #307

Thomas@moveu4less.com

Customer Service & Claims Department

Customer Service & Claims Manager:

Elena Karagezyan

Telephone 1-702-889-6683

#305

Direct Line 1-702-815-0815

customerservice@moveu4less.com

Accounting & Billing Department

Customer Service & Claims Manager:

Elena Karagezyan

Telephone 1-702-889-6683

#305

Direct Line 1-702-815-0815

customerservice@moveu4less.com

Human Resources Department

HR Manager:

Sebastian Papp

Telephone 1-702-889-6683

#302

Sebastian@move4lessnevada.com

Public Relations

Director Of Marketing:

Eyrick Gibson

Telephone 1-702-889-6683 #312

Eyrick@moveu4less.com

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8AM-6PM
Saturday 8AM-5PM
Sunday 8AM-5PM
Closed All Federal Holidays

 

Send us a message now!